TimeTable & Fees

Principal – Ruth Stocks – Cecchetti Trained Ballerina – Children’s Classical Dance Specialist

Class times: Each class is for 30 minutes from following start times …..

Wahroonga Studio

Address: The Scout Hall, Cliff Avenue, Wahroonga, 2076
Schedule: Monday 9:30 & 10:15 am  (2yrs to 5yrs)
Saturday   8.30 am  (2yrs to 4yrs)
Saturday   9:15 am  (2yrs to 4yrs)
Saturday 10.00 am  (5yrs to 6yrs)

Timetable: 2022

Monday Group
Term 1 Mon 7th Feb – 28th March 2022 8 weeks
Term 2 Mon 2nd May – 20th June 2022 8 weeks
Term 3 Mon 18th July – 5th Sept 2022 8 weeks
Term 4 Mon 10th Oct – 28th Nov 2022 8 weeks
Saturday Group
Term 1 Sat 12th Feb – 2nd April 2022 8 weeks
Term 2 Sat 30th April – 18th June 2022 8 weeks
Term 3 Sat 23rd July – 10th Sept 2022 8 weeks
Term 4 Sat 15th Oct – 3rd Dec 2022 8 weeks

 

Turramurra Studio

Address: The Uniting Church Hall, 10 Turramurra Avenue, Turramurra 2074
Schedule: Thursday & Friday only
Thursday 9:30 & 10.15 am  (2yrs to 5yrs)
Friday      9:30 & 10.15 am  (2yrs to 5yrs)

Timetable: 2022

Thursday Group
Term 1 Thurs 10th Feb – 31st March 2022 8 weeks
Term 2 Thurs 28th April – 23rd June 2022, except 26th May 8 weeks
Term 3 Thurs 21st July – 8th Sept 2022 8 weeks
Term 4 Thurs 13th Oct – 8th Dec 2022, except 27th Oct 8 weeks
Friday Group
Term 1 Friday 11th Feb – 1st April 2022 8 weeks
Term 2 Friday 29th April – 24th June 2022, except 27th May 8 weeks
Term 3 Friday 22nd July – 9th Sept 2022 8 weeks
Term 4 Friday 14th Oct -9th Dec 2022 , except 28th Oct 8 weeks

 

Fees:

For each child, 1 class per week, payable by term in advance.

7 week term $140
8 week term $160 9 week term $180

 

For further information

Contact: Ruth Stocks Mobile: 0414 522 639 Email: missruthie@balletbabies.com.au

As Miss Ruthie – the Principal of Ballet Babies, I look forward with great anticipation to enjoying with you the fantasy world of creative imagination in Ballet Babies class.